9-24-08 Tuesday Night

Dear Friend,

I’m writing to you because I miss you.  I miss the things that you mean and the things that you are.  I am writing you because I am happy, but also because I am scared.  I started school this week.  Classes are pretty rough.  I don’t really have a clear idea of what I’m doing yet, but I geuss I’m happy because this is what I want. 

There are other things I want, but this is the first bit.  I don’t know if I could get the other parts without this one.  I know that you might not read this, but I think you could be a good listener and I always want to be heard by you.  I think  about how I think about things and how I worry about things.  I think about the rules I make for everything. 

You’d think a self professed anarchist would be less keen on rules, but to be fair, rule number one is that "If it is worth it, any rule can be broken."  That’s important, because you have to know what’s important.  Is it more important that you pretend to be a strong and indifferent person who never breaks down or that you tell someone you love them?  It might seem like there should be an obvious answer, but there’s not.  Not for anyone.

Things that are worth it are never easy, 

Thank you for taking the time to hear me.  It means alot to me, because I respect so much of what you are.  I miss you alot.

 

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment