podcasts

I’m terrible at listening to things. Music, audiobooks, all of it. I like listening to them. I’m just not very good at it. Two things I do listen to… “Dear Hank and John” (or as John likes to call it, “Dear John and Hank”) & You are not so smart.

I’d like to say that my love for these two podcasts makes me want more podcasts, but it doesn’t. I have trouble keeping up with just the two. People never the less continue recommending new podcasts. What’s a girl to do?

Guess I’ll have to try harder.

 

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

