This Partie needs a better name

Bachelorette Partie. It’s ok, but sooooooo long. (So long & bachelorette have the same number of letters [not charachters] in them) hen party, while winning points for Britishness is not totallie flattering.

Regardless. Mine’s tonight. (Is that a legit contraction?) 

I don’t know what it is. Which is cool. I love surprises. 

I am also painfullie curious and it is killing me.

I onlie need to wait a couple more hours. Let’s see if I make it.

šŸ˜šŸ˜€šŸ˜„šŸ˜šŸ˜œšŸ™ƒ

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

