The Month

This month is rough.  There’s not a free weekend in sight.  

But it’s September.  It’s one of my favorite months.  Starting with The Ladie’s Birthday on the 25th and right on through Wintereenmas at the end of January.  

So what to I do?

I get through it.  The only way out is through.  And September will be fun.  (and awful and stressful and LONG… but fun)  And I will have a great start to fall.

Halloween and Techie Turkey Day and T Day and Thanksgiving and Christmas… Oh My!

I geuss when fall comes and I start thinking about boots and sweaters I think that the years almost over.  But there’s so much we can do before it is.  

Happie Fall Peeps!

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

