Burning Stars

Often I want to write… on tree trunks and the seven deadly sins.  About inside and outisde, but tonight I want to write about you.  I am not an empathetic person.  I am not the sort of person who sees your point, but I love you.  Probably you specificallie.  I always think actions speak louder than words, but I have trouble with being demonstrative in emotional ways.  People talk about how hard it is to say I love you, and it is.  To reallie mean those simple simple words you have to know who you are and where you’re coming from and you have to have a working definition of love, the hardest word humans have found to define and you have to know who the you is that you are referring to.
Some people argue that you can’t ever trulie know a person, and I, for once, am not going to disagree, but I think maybe you don’t need to.  You don’t need to know everything about a person to know how you feel about them.  You don’t need to know the ins and outs of someones soul to decide you love them.  And maybe they’ll break your heart, but who won’t?  Tomoro is Esther Day. As someone who has had trouble with those three little words I can appreciate the importance of Esther Day.

So think about yourself, and those you love.  And tell them.  because it’s important to love.  To be loved.
Certainlie not everything, but still…

love is important… and I have it… for you.

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Burning Stars

Leave a Reply

