Making a case…

with comics.

There is a “comic” called ‘a softer world’

Three panels of photographs with pasted in typewriter text.
I adore it. And in return it continues to exist.

“I don’t hate marriage or love or monogamy. I just like to have sex. I don’t under stand why you’re so confused. Here, let me show you.”
~a softer world 479

“Ah, love at first sight. When you see someone so beautiful that you forget they aren’t there just for you.”
~ a softer world 430

“I love you, but I don’t love you enough to give up falling in love.”
~ a softer world 486

“Maybe I did steal your heart and am such a perfect criminal that you never even noticed.”
~ a softer world 481

Before we met I was so scared of dying. But if the end comes today, this will have been enough.”
~ a softer world 400

“I can be happy alone, sure. I can be happy without ice cream, too. If we’re being hypothetical.”
~ a softer world 379

“When you are feeling low, I will be there to feel you up.”
~ a softer world 373

“I think you are beautiful and I would like to kiss you. I can think up some clever lines, if you prefer. But I wanted to say that, first.”
~ a softer world 319

292
277
23a softer world4

141
20

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment