Livin’ la vida Lancaster

So Amtrak drives trains down to Lancaster, bunches of ’em, every damn day… what I do, is I pack up and get on the subway at the giant clothes pin I get off at 30th St and sit on the benches in that echoie cavernous train station and read until it’s time to get on the train.

I like the train.  It’s relaxing.  It’s fast.  It’s air conditioned and I can read the whole way there.  Then I get off at Lancasters odd and misshapen train station and Timmie comes to drive me away.

So what do I do in this lovelie little village?  I go to the park alot.  I read.  I apply for jobs and relax generallie, but mostlie I get up earlie… like I’m gonna do tomoro.

So now… I’m gonna live la vida sleepie… it is after all what I do best!

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

