A picture to prove…

You can sit on a bed fifteen floors up looking at the city lights and you can feel joy because he’s there too.  And you can write on the window with your finger and your breath the words that you’re terrified to say.  You can lay there beside him alone in the dark and feel as safe as if you were at home.  You can listen and love all the words that he says, just please don’t start to believe them. 

And now that you have a picture to prove, remember that someday you’ll need it. 

"What if I said I wished I hated you?"  "That’s probably accurate."

 

It isn’t. 

I don’t.

And I’m wondering weather it will be easier to keep this up or stop it completely. 
 

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A picture to prove…

  1. Anonymous says:

    1. Who are you? Caryn
    2. Are we friends? Well we used to be.
    3. When and how did we meet? Hmm…maybe sometime in elementary school, i think you were in my 2nd grade class. But i don’t think we actually became friends until 7th grade.
    4. How have I affected you? You’ve taught me that i can be myself, no one’s opinion matters.
    5. What do you think of me? I think you’re a great person…unique..and i’ll never forget the day you told me a whole story about a tree named Bob.
    6. What’s the fondest memory you have of me? A tree named Bob.
    7. How long do you think we will be friends? We haven’t talked for a long time, but until forever.
    8. Do you love me? Of course.
    9. Do you have a crush on me? No sorry.
    10. Would you kiss me? Nope.
    11. Would you hug me? Yes.
    12. Physically, what stands out? I don’t know?
    13. Emotionally, what stands out? You care about people.
    14. Do you wish I was cooler? No but can i wish i was? LOL
    15. On a scale of 1-10, how hot am I? 10 Sara, 10.
    16. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. Pixie…all thoses damn pixie sticks in high school.
    17. Am I loveable? Of course.
    18. How long have you known me? Since 2nd grade i believe.
    19. Describe me in one word. Wierd. Spelled just like that.
    20. What was your first impression? I can’t remember that far back but apparently it was a good one.
    21. Do you still think that way about me now? If i could remember…
    22. What do you think my weakness is? You’re shy, but i am too.
    23. Do you think I’ll get married? Yes.
    24. What makes me happy? Good times, good people.
    25. What makes me sad? Connie? LOL oh i don’t know.
    26. What reminds you of me? Football games, pixie sticks, old pictures. Tent party? Oh hell yeah.
    27. If you could give me anything what would it be? My friendship.
    29. How well do you know me? Not very well right now.
    29. When’s the last time you saw me? Probably graduation if i saw you then.
    30. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? I don’t think so, but maybe at one point.
    31. Do you think I could kill someone? No. You’re harmless.
    32. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same? Weaker. :/
    33. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen? Yes.
    34. Are you going to put this on your LiveJournal and see what I say about you? I don’t have a livejournal but i guess you could answer it somehow anyway. I’m theg0d3ss85 on AIM and my email is dancinstarz426@yahoo.com. Hope your freshman year was great! :o)

Leave a Reply

