Living Life…

Sometimes my life gets so filled up with life that it gets hard for me to think about it.  I am a very introspective person.  I think about the way I think about things all the time.  That’s why I usually write so much, because if I didn’t get all that goop out it would just clog up my head.  Like temporary internet files… and cookies.  You have to get them out or everything gets all slow.

The thing is right now, my life is all filled up with living it.  I have every moment of every day mapped out for the next two weeks.  And it’s not a fun filled two weeks.  There are some high points, but mostlie it’s just stress on top of stress. 

I wanted to write so many things, but I know if I’m not asleep in ten minutes I’ll regret it tomoro.  Maybe I’ll have time on Thursday for KOL and Moby Dick, and LJ.  Maybe?

Good night life.

 

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

