Tonight….

It’s the first night of vacation and I’ve already messed up. I wrote back, but I won’t do it again.  I can’t. 

Look, I know I’ve spelled this out for you at least million times.  I don’t want to be your buddy.  I’m tired of fucking you and being ignored for my troubles.  I love tlaking to you.  I miss it everyday.  But I’m not torturing myself over you.  If you can’t give me what I need from you, I don’t see a reason to keep puttin gup with your shit.  And you don’t talk to me, unless it is to fuck, or to fight.  You wonder why that’s what we always do?  It’s cause it’s the only way I can get you to tlak to me.  And yes I know that’s pathetic.  But se, I’m not doing it any more.  You’re not in my phone or on my facebook or even on my buddy list.  I need you to let me lose you.  I can almost forget your phone number if I get drunk enough.  And I don’t care how this makes me sound.  It’s not about you anymore.  I want to find a boy that loves me back.

 

Goodbye Timmie.

Always…
 

 

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

