M4W…

 I should be sleeping… I know.  I said, "I’m going to bed," about an hour ago, but I’m not sleeping.  And why?

Craigslist.

You know it… and you love it.  It’s great for shopping, apartment hunting, and free stuff.  What you may be missing is the personals section.

Wheather you want to Rant and Rave, Find a man, find a woman, find a man and a woman, or two men, or two women, or a whole bunch of each, maybe it’s a casual encounter, maybe it’s strictly platonic.. maybe you just missed your connection… or are looking for some miscellaneous romance…

You can find it on Craigslist.  

So I’m reading… because it’s really hard to stop.

Personal ads are hard, you risk sounding immodest, desperate, like an asshole, or a whole variety of other things, but people try.  

My favorite tonight…   "Here it is; your moment of Zen…" – 36 (Philadelphia, Pa.)

He’s funny and clever and interesting.  And he does it all without sounding shady or wierd, and honestly, if it wasn’t for the fact that he’s 36 I’d probably respond.  

If you ever have a few moments… check them out.  Post your own.

Best Titles

Can anyone help me cook a turkey? 

Intimacy Training

I love real estate and sexy women

LOVE TO LICK YOU GRANNY 

Young-Looking Filmmkr Seeks Thin Woman of Color for LTR/Marriage


About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

