To angry to write

I was going to write about my new book.  It’s a good book go read it.  But I”m too angry at this moment to do it.  I’m mostly angry at myself.  I mostly always am.  I might go turn on the heat and paint since I’m freezing my ass off now.  THe thing is.

I’m tired of being myself.  I’m not a bad person.  or a good one. but I want to be someone else.  Who made different choices and led a different life… and calls people.  I don’ tlike that I’m afraid of the telephone and I wish they had classes for people like me.  How to call your friends up and chat 101.  Acceptable topics of small talk.  How to keep in touch ( that’s prolly a two hundred level course)  and for your three hundred levels Christmas Cards, Birthdays and other days of note.

So the point of people being miserable is to spread their misery to others.  Misison acheived.  I am going to go propagate my day. 

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

