words you can’t write down

Current mood:curious

it falls into that “Things you can’t say” catagory. I’ll take weaknesses and fears for 1000 Alex. you know what I mean. It’s not that your too polite, or even that you’ve never got the chance… maybe you just didn’t think it was worth it, or that any result of you saying it was so bad that the result of you saying it would not make up for the ickiness… forgive my incoherence. What I think I mean. Is sometimes I dont say things… or even write them down, because if I do, you might read them. And that would be bad. I don’t know if this is a bad thing or not. In other news I have named my headache Carl. Good Night

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

