kiss me and smile for me

Current mood:melancholy

i’m leaving… on a jet plane, don’t know when I’ll be back again. I’m all packed up. Clothes in my trunk. My pictures taken down. I’ll miss Tubbie and M’am and even The Sack of AIDS. I’ll miss your alarm clock and the WaWa trips. I’ll miss your drama. And your sarcasm. Ass-Slapping Monday and hiney worms. I’ll miss the conversations at 3 am with my fellow insomniac. Lunch at the Thread with my favorite shell of a human being. Waking to you swearing in German. SCHEIßE!!! Samurai hat oragami and Grammar Nazi awards. Random Wednesdays at the bar and Thursday morning sleeping in. Halloween Friday with Audrey Hepburn. Reckless driving and parking tickets, every one was worth it. I had fun in anatomy class and those shopping trips to the thrift store. And I’m sorry for the hole in your wall. I geuss I’ll be back eventually though. Love Friends. Love Always.

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

