Life is the best joke I know

It’s almost 1… twelve hours and I’ve got to go to work. My life hasn’t been making sense lately… or maybe it is and it just didn’t make sense before. Took angie her present today (technically yesterday) She seemed to like it and she gave me chocolate Pringles… and NO they were not chips in any way… just chip shaped. Then I came home and made some S’mores. Then I talked to Jess… the cause of and solution to all of life’s problems. No that’s unfair. So this is my blog and I write here because it’s comforting to think that someone cares and it’s nice to have a place where you can put all your thoughts down and then have a good run at them with an organizer… of course they’re faster then you’d believe but it’s nice to have the chance.

I haven’t really wanted that chance recently, because I’m having more trouble making it add up then usual. So I just haven’t written. I’ve thought alot, but it doesn’t seem to be helping. I’m not sure anything would really… that’s prolly part of the problem. Though I’ve heard that the first step to solving a problem is admiting you have a problem… thats’ bull. The first step to solving a problem is knowing what the problem is and why you have it. I’ve got most of the what down… not the important parts but the most of it anyway, as for why… That’s the part that bothers me the most. Sometimes I wish you could just take your problems and stick them on a shelf for a little bit. Go take a break chill out… I suppose that’s what sleep is for, but this is a very persistent problem. I don’t know why I bother. I’m supposed to be sleeping, but no one cares either way so here I am talking to a a form on a Blog that cares less then the average person… maybe that’s my recurring theme. Who the hell knows? Yeah you’re thinking go the hell to bed bitch.. so I geuss I should.

Good Night.

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

