127.0.0.1

Today’s Lyrics: Self-Centered – Bowling For Soup

There’s no place like home my friends; However dull, backward and uninformed it may be. Tim’s home and so am I. Glad of it too. 222 needs to be blown up… interpret that as you like. His roomate came back smashed and fell asleep, in his underwear… Now I’m not one to needlessly insult someone, but really, did I NEED to see that. I don’t happen to think so.

We went to see Matrix Revolutions… not bad, not bad at all, but I feel awful about my sarcastic comments of yesterday. Then we went back to his room and had just put in Cowboy Bebop when his room mate returned. We finished watching that… I LOVE the part where Spike says “Just a humble bounty hunter ma’am.” You can see clips of it here. It’s gotta be about the sexiest thing I’ve ever heard.

So I’m home. And it’s good, contrary to most of my beliefs.

About SleepieBear

Opinions are my own. Facts are poorly checked. (Unless cited.) Use your brains.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

